Become Involved

 

You can help!

1. Email Premier Dalton McGuinty:
Follow this link:
https://correspondence.premier.gov.on.ca/en/feedback/feedback.aspx
Or google “Office of the Premier,” select the first page that comes up, and select “Contact Dalton”
2. Email AND call the Minister of Education, Laurel Broten
1-416-325-2600 (just takes a minute, and they put your name on a list)
minister.edu@ontario.ca
3. Email AND call Peterborough MPP, Jeff Leal:
705-742-3777 (leave a message telling him the reason for your call)
jleal.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org
4. Email Mayor Darryl Bennett:
 dbennett@peterborough.ca
5. Email Peterborough City Councillors:
dmcwilliams@peterborough.ca
lparnell@peterborough.ca
hclarke@peterborough.ca
jdoris@peterborough.ca
bjuby@peterborough.ca
dpappas@peterborough.ca
kriel@peterborough.ca
lvass@peterborough.ca
arbeamer@peterborough.ca
bhall@peterborough.ca
6. School Board Trustees who supported the recommendation to close PCVS:
Cathy Abraham: cathy_abraham@kprdsb.ca
Steven Cooke: steven_cooke@kprdsb.ca
Cyndi Dickson: cyndi_dickson@kprdsb.ca
Gordon Gilchrist: gordon_gilchrist@kprdsb.ca
Angela Lloyd: angela_lloyd@kprdsb.ca
Diane Lloyd: diane_lloyd@kprdsb.ca
Wes Marsden: wes_marsden@kprdsb.ca
7. KPRDSB Trustees who want to keep PCVS open:
Rose Kitney: rose_kitney@kprdsb.ca
Jaine Klassen-Jeninga: jaine_klassenjeninga@kprdsb.ca
Roy Wilfong: roy_wilfong@kprdsb.ca
Shirley Patterson: shirley_patterson@kprdsb.ca

 

Help spread the word. Tell your friends, talk to downtown businesses, pass on our website address, and join us on Facebook
(
click the “Like” button on our page to be automatically notified when we post new information).

Email us at pcvscouncil@hotmail.ca

© 2011 Peterborough Needs PCVS Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha